Not here, but over there

I’ll be honest, I’m a bit dried up in the blog topics this week. But, I’d like to direct you to my newest adventure — being a book reviewer for the Book Nook Club.

Playful Professional asked for some new reviewers, and I eagerly/hesitantly (if that’s possible) signed up. The challenge has now become finding books to read that haven’t already been reviewed! I’m only one review in, but I’m already having fun and it’s caused me to really up my reading the past couple weeks.

So head on over for my first review of Speak Softly, She Can Hear, by Pam Lewis. (Bonus: The book’s about s-e-x. Always a page turner!)

3 Comments

Filed under Books

3 responses to “Not here, but over there

  1. Cool! I’m heading over to check it out. Thanks for the link!

  2. Glad you’re joining us :) And thta you’re pointing people over to our blog.

Leave a Reply

