Super speedy update

DD and I are at the end of day 2 of uninterrupted time. We have yet to kill each other. We also randomly ran into someone he knows in a random subway station. Small world, eh? Tomorrow, it’s up at the crack of dawn to hear the Supreme Court.

I may not be updating much, it’s $10 a day (ridiculous, I know!!!). Had to log on to do some work stuff, so I figured I’d post a quick update. I really wish we could get to a point where Internet was free for all. But that’s a whole different blog posting.

Must get back to the vacay.

Leave a comment

Filed under DD (aka My Man), travel

Leave a Reply

